Contact Us

Here to Help

If you have any you have any questions or comments please get in touch.

Head Office

 

Farmvet Systems Ltd, Home of VetIMPRESS

 

27 High Street, Moneymore, BT45 7PA. Northern Ireland

TEL: +44 (0) 28 8674 7378 | EMAIL: info@farmvetsystems.com

 

Customer Support

 

TEL: +44 (0) 28 8674 7378 | EMAIL: support@farmvetsystems.com

Head Office Opening Hours

Monday - Friday, 9:00am - 5:30pm (GMT)

Sales Enquiries

UK – CENTRAL

Gemma Robinson

Gemma Robinson

Farm Solutions Manager

Email: gemma.robinson@vetoquinol.com 

UK – NORTH/SOUTH

FRANCE

Franck Bellais

Franck Bellais

Business Development Manager

Email: franck.bellais@vetoquinol.com

FRANCE

Bruno Lecourt

Bruno Lecourt

Business Development Manager

Email: bruno.lecourt@vetoquinol.com

IRELAND

GERMANY

Imke Varlemann

Business Development Manager

Email: imke.varlemann@vetoquinol.com 

BELGIUM

Lies Jordaens

Business Development Manager

Email: lies.jordaens@vetoquinol.com

THE NETHERLANDS

Anne-Lynne Geertshuis

Business Development Manager

Email: anne-lynn.geertshuis@vetoquinol.com